Management Committee

Robbie HaroldChairperson & Designated Liaison Officer (086 881 4133)
Ann Marie O'BrienSecretary
Aine HandTreasurer
Alison HandLadies' Captain
Laurent LaforgueMen's Captain
Aimee MaloneClub Development Coordinator
Siobhan AndersonMembership Secretary
John McFaddenChild Protection Officer
087 2606646
Kate O'MahonyJunior Coordinator (087 922 2644)
Fiona CottellMinutes Secretary
Donald O'KeefeFacilities Coordinator
Killian FeehanMarketing/Public Relations Officer
Carol RankinFundraising and Social Committee

DPTC Subcommittees

  • ┬áJunior
  • Captains
  • Club Development
  • Membership
  • Fundraising and Social (inc. Grants and Corporate Sponsorship)
  • Marketing and Communications
  • Facilities
  • Recruitment

Please visit Volunteers page for recruitment documentation requirements